Spiritual Beings And The Human Experience

I just came across this video and thought the presenter did an excellent job outlining important principles to help us align with our true identity and move from fear to hope.  Take a few minutes to watch this.

About Arden Compton

I love helping people be the best that they can be. Addiction, stress, limiting beliefs & emotions, and bothersome memories are my specialties. I am happily married to my wife Cheryl, we have 7 robust, growing children. I like to ballroom dance, play volleyball, and enjoy the beauty of nature!
This entry was posted in Fear, Hope, Identity and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

