Great Conference!

Yesterday I attended the Christ-Centered Healing Conference ( www.energyhealingconference.com ) in Logan and had a great time. Many profound nuggets of wisdom were shared to help people draw closer to Christ and improve their lives. I am grateful to know that there are so many people working to improve themselves and make the world a better place for all of us.

I was able to present my class on Christ Centered EFT and had a lot of fun with that. I always enjoy sharing with others what God has blessed me with. All the participants who volunteered reported that their problem improved while going through the process. I never know what will happen in any given problem, so I am always grateful when the person reports that they are feeling better! All true healing comes through Christ, and I am grateful that he uses me in the process for many people.

If anyone would like a copy of my new book, Christ Centered EFT, please contact me.

I am excited and looking forward to the Christ-Centered Energy Healing Conference June 22-23!

 

About Arden Compton

I love helping people be the best that they can be. Addiction, stress, limiting beliefs & emotions, and bothersome memories are my specialties. I am happily married to my wife Cheryl, we have 7 robust, growing children. I like to ballroom dance, play volleyball, and enjoy the beauty of nature!
This entry was posted in Workshops and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

