Just getting started

Hi, so I am just getting started with this blog. I hope to reach thousands of people and hopefully each life I touch will be a little bit better, maybe a lot better.

I specialize in helping people break from from limiting fear. Limiting fear comes in many forms. It can be felt as stress or anxiety. It can be a bothersome memory. It can be fear of the uncertain future. It can show up when a person is feeling overwhelmed with their life.

My message is one of hope. No matter your circumstances, no matter your past, no matter your prospects for the future,  you can have a meaningful, joyful life. I will of course be sharing more insights and tools on this as I have time to plug information into this blog. The information I put on here isn’t going to be theory, I am going to be sharing information from a life time of experience. The last ten years I have worked professionally helping people let go of fear, and it has been an amazing process. I feel so blessed every time I get to help someone on their life’s journey, it is truly an honor to rub shoulders with others. Every time I help someone else, I come away feeling profoundly blessed to have had the chance to get to know someone and help them along their journey.

Please feel free to contact me with any concerns or questions

About Arden Compton

I love helping people be the best that they can be. Addiction, stress, limiting beliefs & emotions, and bothersome memories are my specialties. I am happily married to my wife Cheryl, we have 7 robust, growing children. I like to ballroom dance, play volleyball, and enjoy the beauty of nature!
This entry was posted in Anxiety, Fear, Happiness, Hope, PTSD, Stress and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

